Service Times
Sunday Morning Worship
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday

Sunday, April 18, 2021

April 18, 2021 Sunday Morning Service

Luke 11:2–8

Sunday, April 11, 2021

April 11, 2021 Sunday Morning Service

Luke 10:25–37 Matthew 23:13 Matthew 23:23–24 Luke 11:52 Luke 9:52–55

Sunday, March 21, 2021

March 21, 2021 Sunday Morning Service

Isaiah 2:3–4 1 Corinthians 14:1–4 Hebrews 10:23–25 John 4:21–24 1 Corinthians 14:15

Sunday, March 7, 2021

March 7, 2021 Sunday Morning Service

Hebrews 3:7–19 Genesis 12:1–3 1 Timothy 4:1–2 Numbers 20:7–12

Sunday, February 28, 2021

February 28, 2021 Sunday Morning Service

Exodus 13:17–18 Hebrews 10:19–22 Hebrews 10:9–10 Exodus 14:15–18 Psalm 77:19–20

Sunday, February 21, 2021

February 21, 2021 Sunday Morning Service

Psalm 133:1–3 John 17:20–23 Romans 12:9–10 Romans 2:17–29 Romans 3:27–31

Sunday, February 7, 2021

February 7, 2021 Sunday Morning Service

Mark 12:30

Sunday, January 24, 2021

January 24, 2021 Sunday Morning Service

Mark 12:30

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Nov 29, 2020 Worship Service

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Nov 22, 2020 Sunday Morning Worship Service

John 8:1–12

View all
Apr

25

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
May

2

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
May

9

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
May

16

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
May

23

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
May

30

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
Jun

6

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
Jun

13

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
Jun

20

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
Jun

27

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
Jul

4

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
Jul

11

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
Jul

18

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
Jul

25

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
Aug

1

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ