Service Times
Sunday Morning Worship
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Nov 29, 2020 Worship Service

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Nov 22, 2020 Sunday Morning Worship Service

John 8:1–12

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Nov 15, 2020 Sunday Morning Worship Service

John 8:1–12 John 12:42–50

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Nov 8, 2020 Sunday Morning Worship Service

John 8:31–32 John 1:1–9 1 John 1:5–7 Psalm 119:104–105

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Nov 1, 2020 Sunday Morning Worship Service

1 Corinthians 11:23–29 Luke 22:17–20

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Oct 25, 2020 Sunday Morning Worship Service

Matthew 5:21–22 Hebrews 10:29 John 5:24–29

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Oct 18, 2020 Sunday Morning Worship Service

Hebrews 11:1 Hebrews 11:6 Hebrews 11:4 John 6:28–29 Romans 4:3–5

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Oct 11, 2020 Sunday Morning Worship Service

Hebrews 11:1

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Praying to The Father

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sept 27, 2020 Sunday Worship Service

1 Timothy 3:8–13

View all
Jan

17

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
Jan

24

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
Jan

31

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
Feb

7

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
Feb

14

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
Feb

21

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
Feb

28

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
Mar

7

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
Mar

14

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
Mar

21

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
Mar

28

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
Apr

4

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
Apr

11

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
Apr

18

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ
Apr

25

Sunday Morning Worship Lake Road Church of Christ